Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival Enshrinees' Roundtable
Sunday, August 5, 2018
at 12:30 P.M.

Congratulations to the Class of 2018 Enshrinees - Bobby Beathard, Robert Brazile, Brian Dawkins, Jerry Kramer, Ray Lewis, Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, and Brian Urlacher!

The 2018 event will offer an unscripted, up-close-and-personal format where the Enshrinees share stories and memories of their careers. An NFL Network broadcaster will host the festivities as an entertaining emcee. Come enjoy a delicious lunch followed by epic stories from your favorite Enshrinees. Once you attend this fan favorite, you'll never want to miss it again!

QUESTIONS OR NEED FURTHER INFO -- Contact Event Manager Elissa Prazer at 330.458.2052 or

For additional ticket information contact Ticket Manager Kim Miller at 330.458.2048 or or reserve tickets now.